Scientology Sunday Funnies: Buffalo Gals Go 'Round the Outside, and the Return of DEDE! - 2013-04-14

From UmbraXenu
Jump to: navigation, search
F347.png Scientology Sunday Funnies: Buffalo Gals Go 'Round the Outside, and the Return of DEDE! April 14, 2013, Tony Ortega, Underground Bunker

We have so much for you today, we hardly know where to begin. On Sundays, we bring you the latest wacky Scientology fliers and mailers and other things that our worldwide tipster network has brought us during the week. And today is special — tonight, Scientology is holding its annual posh gala for science fiction writers and illustrators, and like last year, we're going to live-blog the ceremony as it streams on the 'net!

Please check back here later today for our live-blog entry, which we'll post at around 7:30 PM Eastern/4:30 PM Pacific (12:30 AM London/9:30 AM Sydney) to get the conversation started. The event itself begins at 9:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM Pacific (2:30 AM London/11:30 AM Sydney).

As for this morning, we have a great collection of weird stuff for you. Let's start with the Writers of the Future contest itself...


{{cite news | author = Tony Ortega | title = Scientology Sunday Funnies: Buffalo Gals Go 'Round the Outside, and the Return of DEDE! | url = https://tonyortega.org/2013/04/14/scientology-sunday-funnies-buffalo-gals-go-round-the-outside-and-the-return-of-dede/ | work = Underground Bunker | date = April 14, 2013 | accessdate = August 21, 2017 }}